Free Trip to Tuscon Gem & Jewelry Show

I just wanted to make a quick post to see if you have entered the Art Beads Road to Tucscon Sweepstakes for a chance to win a trip for two to next years Gem & Jewelry Show.

The contest just started a few days ago and goes through March 18th.  A free trip to see tons of beads and jewelry making supplies would be really awesome – wouldn’t it?  Go to Artbeads and check it out.  For my International friends, sorry, it is just open to those in the U.S. and Canada.

I am not headed to Tucson this year but I would like to make it to the Bead & Button Show this June in Milwaukee because I can work in a visit to my family in Wisconsin.  I am also going to pop over the the International Gem and Jewelry Show, Feb 18-20 as it is just down the road a few miles from me in Chantilly, VA this year.  LOVE it when things are close to home.  Rarely happens where I live!

Anyone else planning on going to any big shows this year?  Which ones are your favorites? It would be fun to meet some of you in person!

Tracy

One response to “Free Trip to Tuscon Gem & Jewelry Show

  1. Oh, Tracy! Lorelei and I will be going to Interweave’s Bead Fest in PA this year! It’s in August. Lorelei’s been to it a few times, but this will be my first time. Please try to come to that if you can! Possibly Mary Jane Dodd will come too, she went last year. Would be great if Denise could make it, too but she lives in Cally so I don’t know. Would be great to get all the girls together! We will definitely plan something when the book comes out at the very least.

    Oh, if you go to Bead and Button you will meet lots of people from the bead blog world!!! Lots of people meet up during that show. Jewelry designers and lots of bead makers! I’ve never been but I’ve heard a lot about how fun it is every year!

Leave a Reply

