Valentine’s Week: Make One/Take One Bracelet Giveaway

To Celebrate Valentine’s week I am Doing a Giveaway!

Enter your email in the upper right hand corner of the blog to qualify and read the details below.

I am going to let one lucky winner Take One (Bracelet) and then I am also going to send them all the materials to Make One themselves.  I will custom make a triple Irish Linen bracelet with sparkly silver Czech beads and  a Thai Silver flower clasp in your choice of 14 colors (from my stash).  Then, I will send all the materials necessary to make a double wrap Irish linen bracelet  with sterling silver plated 3mm rounds (the ones big enough to fit on thicker ply linen – hard to find) with linen in your choice of colors and a Thai silver clasp.  Then, you can learn to make beautiful linen wrap bracelets yourself.   They are really fun once you get the hang of it! Remember there is a video to take you by the hand and walk you through the steps.

And knowing me, there will be a few little extra surprises included!

There is one little catch…  You must be a subscriber to enter.  (This is where I get my little bit of Valentine’s blog love).

Scenerio 1.) If you have already subscribed by entering your email in the box at the top right hand corner of the blog –  just leave a comment and let me know you are interested in this giveaway (there will be more in the future with different kinds of bracelet making styles).

Scenerio 2.)  If  you have not subscribed yet, you must enter your best email address in the box in the upper right hand corner of the blog and leave a comment letting me know you are interested in this giveaway.

You don’t have to get creative with your comments…. A winner will be chosen by random number generator and YES even if you are an international friend, I am happy to include you!

The  Make One/ Take One Giveaway will run this week Monday February 14th – Saturday February 19th, 2011.   I will announce the winner on Sunday morning.

Happy VDay!  Tracy

p.s.  I will communicate with the winner directly as to the specifics of sizing and color choices, etc.

43 responses to “Valentine’s Week: Make One/Take One Bracelet Giveaway

  1. I feel sooo sad for missing out but also stupid for not reading the date – *sigh*

  2. I just found your blog and I’d love to be entered for your giveaway, if it’s not too late!

  3. I already subscribe to your blog and I get giddy when I see an update from you in my inbox. I can’t wait to see what you come up with each time. I love your bracelets!!

  4. Such a generous giveaway, Tracy – thank you! And definitely a treat to have one of your beautiful bracelets, along with the supplies to make one for a friend. The tutorial is great – very informative….looking forward to more of those – you do a fantastic job with them. :o)

  5. Hi, I just found this blog, but its amazing! I love all the bracelets you make, and would love to win one!

  6. I just discovered your blog, so many pretty bracelets! I would love to win one 🙂

  7. Great giveaway! I love your Irish linen bracelets and they helped me come up with a way to rescue one of my own overly-loved bracelets.

  8. New suscriber. I am interested in your giveaway. Thank you.

  9. I have just found this blog and your great giveaway. I am very interested in learning to make different kinds of bracelets, so I was happy to subscribe and to enter this giveaway!

  10. Saw your how to video for this on One Pretty Thing and loved it. It would be wonderful to win your give-away so I can try my own!

  11. your bracelets are very pretty…
    thank you for sharing the instructions.

    and yes I certainly am interested in your “Valentine’s Week: Make One/Take One Bracelet Giveaway”

  12. I would love to be entered to win your valentines giveaway!

  13. Wow I just stumbled across your blog and it is great. I am so excited to try some of your bracelets. Your instructions are great. So very nice of you to share.

  14. I just discovered this site through a link to this tutorial and I’m so glad I did! I’m enjoying finding all the information and tips here! Thank you! (And I just signed up for your list. 🙂

  15. Hi Tracey, im a new subscriber and super excited to participate in your giveaway!

  16. I just subscribed to your blog. I just found you, and you have lots of cute stuff!

  17. Thank you for the chance to enter this giveaway! I just subscribed to your blog and am very excited to try out the tutorial for the bracelets!

  18. I just founf you from oneprettything.com and I’m interested in the giveaway!

  19. Love the bracelets you make. You make it look so easy in your tutorials. I’m going to give them a try. I bookmarked you site quite a while back but now I’m a follower. Please enter me in your giveaway. Thanks!

  20. So happy to visit your beautiful blog and see all of the great ideas that you share with jewelry designers….Thank you for this giveaway, of course I’d love to win one of your pretty bracelets! 🙂

  21. I just ran across your blog today for the first time. (Thanks to oneprettything.com) It is awesome! I can’t wait to try some of these projects with my girly girl nieces. We’ll all be having fun.

  22. Neat giveaway!! I subscribed to learn how to make these awhile back. I’m so excited you are giving away the materials to make them. a-w-e-s-o-m-e!!!

  23. Hi Tracy,
    I love your website! Please enter me in the giveaway drawing.
    Keep Creating,
    Joan

  24. Hi Tracy~just recently subscribed to your blog, it’s really great! I’d love to win your bracelet giveaway. Thanks for sharing so generously.
    blessings, Deb

  25. Hi Tracy –
    Yes, I’m interested in the bracelet giveaway. I thought these little bracelets were great from the minute you first showed them. I have not gotten around to make one for
    myself yet. Winning the supplies would be just the right incentive.
    Thanks.
    Kath

  26. What a fun giveaway!! I subscribe via email
    ~Sharon~

  27. Sign me up for the giveaway! Can’t wait to try and make one myself. Thanks!

  28. Pick me! Pick me! Thanks so much!

  29. I would love to win one of your bracelets!!

  30. I am a subscriber, and I’d love to enter the giveaway!

  31. Oh, what fun! I am a subscriber and have been for a while. Love your blog and that’s why I subscribed! Now I love it even more. I hope I win. Happy Valentine’s Day to you! And thanks for doing this.
    SallyA

  32. Hi! I am already a subscriber. I would love one of your bracelets! The materials too- even better.

  33. Yes, I am interested in your giveaway. Thank you.

  34. I love your site! I just used your instructions to make my first 2 bracelets. I’ll put photos up this evening on my blog; http://sedillohillstudio.blogspot.com/

  35. I’m a subscriber. Thanks for the giveaway.

  36. I would love to be included in this cool giveaway. This is a great bracelet and worked well in hemp cording too.

  37. what a great giveaway – love to have one of your bracelets:-) I’m already a subscriber! regards Stefanie

  38. i love the color of pink and brown for the irish linen wax bracelet…:)

  39. hi tracy,
    i find this blog very interesting and usefull especially for those newbies like me in making bracelet,I really wish that I’ll be the lucky winner for this awesome prices of yours this Valentine’s Day….God Bless you more and more…:)

  40. I am enjoying all the great info you share on your site. I would love to take pa in your give-away. Thanks so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

