Congratulations….

It has been a fun week here at Make Bracelets.  Thank you for all of your kind words, emails and comments!

I assigned everyone who told me they were interested in the giveaway a number in the order of their comment.  Then I went to Random.org to generate the winning number.

Congratulations to Stacey (silverwing21) – lucky number #26.   There will be a pretty package on your way with all the materials you need to make an Irish linen wrap bracelet and a beautiful sparkly wrap bracelet made just for Stacey.  Then she can have instant satisfaction and gaze down at her wrist with her lucky bracelet as she embarks on her own bracelet making journey.

Stacey and I will be emailing and exchanging information so I can get all of her color and sizing choices.   Congratulations again Stacey! I’ll be in touch shortly.  Stay tuned for more bracelet making fun and giveaways in the future.

Have a great weekend!

Tracy

4 responses to “Congratulations….

  1. Hi Stacey – check your email. I sent you some questions so I can get your package together. : ) Looking forward to making you a cool bracelet!

  2. Oh, wow! I’m so excited! I just got caught up on my e-mail and saw this. 🙂 I never win anything so this really made my day! Thanks everyone, and especially thank you to Tracy! I can’t wait to try these out! 🙂

  3. Congratulations, Stacey! My lucky number is 13 and you had two 13s and won! Goes to show… HA! Enjoy the prize.
    Sally

  4. Congratulations, Stacey!!! You’re one lucky lady.
    Tracy, it was so great to meet you today!
    Have a fantastic weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

