Springing Ahead….

Spring is sooo almost here in Northern VA.  Even though it is only 35 degrees this morning (that was at 6:30 am) I want to invite you to come along on a virtual morning walk with me.   I could not resist the sunrise and the amazing light this morning so I grabbed my camera and headed out the door.  I too often take for granted the beautiful scenery I can advantage of if only I get myself out for a walk.  I love early morning before anyone else is awake.  Really special.  Total peace.  Great creative thinking time.  Come on along!

Brrrrrr… My fingers are frozen.  Time to head in for some HOT coffee.  Thanks for joining me on my walk!

Here’s to Spring!

Tracy

7 responses to “Springing Ahead….

  1. What a lovely way to start the day…thanks for the walk

  2. Sally Anderson

    I didn’t know you were in NoVa. There’s no place better on earth in the spring, IMHO. We used to live there, and I miss it all the time but esp. in the spring. Loved the pictures. Thanks.

  3. Hi Tracy! Great pictures! Sorry to break the news to you, but we LOSE an hour this weekend. Spring forward, fall back.

  4. Enjoyed our walk together. Beautiful pictures. Unfortunately we lose a hour instead of gaining a hour.

  5. Beautiful walk, thanks for taking us along!

Leave a Reply

